Views on Technology in the Classroom

Hey! My name is Tiana Waldbauer. I am a first-year student in the Arts Education programme. I enjoy painting and playing the piano. I use technology a lot when practising  my arts as youtube or educational apps can be very helpful. I think that the use of technology in the classroom can be as helpful to students as it has been for me. Technology has the potential to be an extremely effective tool in the classroom as long as needs are being met.

Leave a Reply

